3COM 920 BR06 DRIVER

Delivery Options see all. After reset plug you USB adapter and will take some time to install the driver. I’m using p4rvm motherboard as well but haven’t had luck installing the intergrated network card’s drivers. Is this a onboard chipset? It should work with Windows 7 too. Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9:

Uploader: Mikanris
Date Added: 22 June 2004
File Size: 29.7 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 65727
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

You can’t post conmments that contain an email address. Basically its time to upgrade.

3Com Network Drivers Download

You can get a new one for very cheap. Is there any luck to get this to work? Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: I had the Beta 2 release which was build I believe and it worked fine.

Please provide a valid price range. Can you possibly send me the driver?

Download 3Com 3C Integrated Fast Ethernet Controller (3CC-TX Compatible)

Wednesday, October 20, 5: Friday, June 5, 5: Not finding what you are looking for? Sunday, November 19, 8: The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after br6 the nvidia driver for it.

  ALTEC 806A DRIVER DOWNLOAD

If bt06 folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems. I now have the integrated NIC working.

Saturday, August 10, 1: Saturday, January 30, Friday, October 23, 2: Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Friday, March 9, 1: The 7 Beta went on there beautifully, but you all know the headache of playing around with the drivers.

Sunday, October 8, 9: Each card has been tested and functioning. The edge connector pins are clean and bright. You can’t post answers that contain an email address.

Sorted br0 problem with testing TMG on an old machine! Not an IT pro? Tuesday, March 20, 5: Saturday, December 29, 6: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

Driver 3com 920-st06 for Windows Xp For Free – Computers & Internet

Thanks it’s good solution. Your answer needs to include more details to help people. Any help will be apriciated Is this a onboard chipset? Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Sunday, September 24, 9: 3om

  JESSELYN ROSE DRUNK DRIVER